Reviews

Customer Reviews

5/ 5stars

Vlad , Mando, Javi, and Jacob were professional, careful, and we had no breakage or issues at all. Best of all they came in under budget. Thanks to all for a great move!

- Dec 15, 2021
5/ 5stars

I had a local move in Salem and chose Moda because of their rates and willingness to disassemble my kid’s huge bedframe! We didn’t get started until rather late, but I’m not removing a star because that’s just how life works and they were in contact with me about the delay. The movers were great: friendly, organized, worked very hard & very consistently and were very respectful of my stuff and the property. As good an experience as moving can be!

- Dec 14, 2021
5/ 5stars

This group of 3 movers on 11/26/21 was well organized and excellent. They worked well together, chatted and made decisions before taking action; worked quickly and efficiently. Nothing was broken or harmed during the move. They asked questions before taking action, as necessary. They were on time as well. Would definitely refer them or use them again.

- Dec 01, 2021
5/ 5stars

The guys were great! I had arranged a move for a family member – they did a great job and really took good care of her belongings. I would definitely hire them again!

- Nov 21, 2021
5/ 5stars

The gentlemen were very professional, explained all details very well. Worked extremely hard.

- Nov 20, 2021
5/ 5stars

This is the best experience I ever had with moving company! Thank you very much Chase , Steve and Jacob ,very professional,fast working and friendly! Five stars for sure!

- Nov 02, 2021
5/ 5stars

Vlad, Nick and Javi made quick work of our move from a 3rd floor apartment to our first home. They were very professional and very fast. They were done quicker than we expected and came in under estimate. Can’t recommend them enough. Thanks again guys!

- Nov 12, 2021
5/ 5stars

The crew arrived on time, were courteous, professional, and caring. Work was done rapidly while still taking care of my possessions. Moved many times in the military and this company outperformed any previous ones.

- Nov 10, 2021
5/ 5stars

Vlad and Javi came to my house to move some furniture in preparation for some remodeling work. They were efficient and took great care of our belongings and home!

- Nov 09, 2021
5/ 5stars

We had a grand piano and grandfather clock moved from Salem, OR to Portland, OR. Both items were handled with care. Vlad, Javi, Justin, and Eugene were proficient in their tasks and worked well as a team to move the piano. The whole experience from initial inquiry, price quote, scheduling, and moving day was smooth.

- Oct 25, 2021
5/ 5stars

Moda moving was one of our best decisions that we made regarding our move. Brandon and his crew were hard-working, professional, and truly good guys. Our move was seamless and on time and we even got a refund due to the services we actually utilized.If my wife and I ever move again, and we won’t, we would use Moda. I can’t recommend it enough. Great company.

- Oct 12, 2021
5/ 5stars

The move was scheduled in the middle of the week with just 2 weeks’ notice. 3 man team of Chase, Hayden and Jose arrived on time and helped move most of the heavy furniture with minimal dismantling. The move took a total of 6 hours and no damage to the hard floors or doorways, through fairly narrow stairs and placed in the correct rooms as we had instructed. They also helped pick a sectional and mattress from the respective stores on the way to the drop-off address. The price is very competitive compared to other options but no compromise on the service!

- Oct 03, 2021
5/ 5stars

The moving crew — Chris, the move manager, and the crew: Vlad, Javi, Justin Eugene and John were excellent and efficient. They were courteous and careful.

We had a bit of an issue with Dan, the sales person who got our credit card wrong and that caused a 2 day delay in our move date.

- Sep 26, 2021
5/ 5stars

Vlad, Javi and Jacob P. were a great crew! They showed up on time and worked quickly making sure that all my items were properly packed and accounted.

- Sep 22, 2021
5/ 5stars

Vlad, Mike and helpers were all excellent show care for our furniture and belongings. They kept us informed about status and arrived timely. This is the kind of service that would be appreciated by anyone

- Sep 20, 2021
5/ 5stars

Vlad, Eugene, Justin and Hayden were awesome. Moved us out of our Wilsonville home and into our Eagle Crest home on the same day! It was seamless. They did a wonderful job of protecting our furniture and heirlooms. Fantastic job!

- Sep 18, 2021
5/ 5stars

Moda sent an in-person rep who inventoried all our stuff and provided a competitive estimate. I liked the personal service. Ours was a big move over three days: packing, loading and delivery 100 miles away. Super job of packing our fragile chinaware and everything else. Four guys showed up to pack and were later aided by four more. Within 6 hours, the house was vacant. Delivery went very smooth and there was no breakage or damage. Moving is about the worst activity anyway, but Moda made it tolerable.

- Sep 10, 2020
5/ 5stars

We have used Moda Moving services I believe 3 times now to move our nonprofit from home to home and I can’t say enough about them and their services. Everyone is super friendly and helpful, from the first time you call to schedule all the way to moving day. This last time around Chase, JT, Brandon, Mike, and Steve-O were great and so patient with our HUGE warehouse and office move. I will definitely ask for these wonderful folks to help next time around. they were all careful with our items and communicative and kept the move fun! We trust Moda Moving and will continue to use their services. Thanks’ y ‘all!

- Sep 05, 2020
5/ 5stars

Very caring and responsive to our moving project from the office personnel to the movers. The movers were diligent and respectful. If the opportunity exists again, I would not hesitate to contact Moda and recommend the company to my friends.

- Sep 02, 2020
5/ 5stars

The moving team was timely, professional, hard-working, efficient. They worked well as a team. Shout out to Chase, Hayden, Aiden, Mondo, and Claudia!

- Aug 25, 2021
5/ 5stars

We had a great and positive experience from beginning to end. We found the rate to be very good, they were very responsive to our needs. The young men, Chase and Hayden were very professional, kind, helpful and hard working. I would totally recommend this company to anyone. We also go a really nice perk out of it. We found out this is a Veteran run business. That really made my day!

- Aug 21, 2021
5/ 5stars

Moda Moving did a great job. Very professional company. Would highly recommend them. Chase, Hayden, Aiden were fantastic movers. Thanks to Chris and Daniel at the office.

- Aug 05, 2021
5/ 5stars

Chase, Claudia, Hayden, and Aiden were complete rockstars! They were personable, efficient, and great to work with. We really appreciated their efforts in moving us from Portland to Bend seamlessly. The quote was right on and my sales rep, Jay, was knowledgeable and super responsive to my questions. We highly recommend them!

- Aug 05, 2021
5/ 5stars

Really pleased with Vlad, Eugene, Justin, and Javi’s work loading up my apartment today. They were prompt, polite, proficient, and professional. They had my apartment loaded up in under 3 hours and were helpful through the experience. I really appreciate their efforts and would hire them again without reservation.

- Jul 31, 2021
5/ 5stars

Moved for Portland to Central Oregon, the whole experience was great. Couldn’t believe the price was as low as it was. Definitely would use them again if we move again.

- Jul 28, 2021
5/ 5stars

Great experience with this moving company the guys were professional and extremely helpful. Took great care of my furniture, wrapped and unwrapped everything. This was my first time using a moving company and I’m so impressed by my experience I will definitely use them again the next time I move. No hidden fees or extra charges they let you know costs upfront so no surprises.

- Jul 25, 2021
5/ 5stars

Outstanding group of people that did a great job moving us. Vlad and his team were hard working and professional while being mindful of our belongings. Moda Movers came highly recommended to us and we 2nd that! Will use them again if needed. Thanks, guys.

- Jul 16, 2021
5/ 5stars

Vlad, Joe, Javi and John packed and loaded our 1700sf house yesterday. Vlad thought he had a 3 hour day but it turned into a 10 hour day! Even so, he and his crew were friendly, helpful, professional and hard working. I would definitely use them again and will recommend Moda to friends & family.

- Jul 05, 2021
3/ 5stars

I had a pretty good experience with Moda moving, with the exception of the dispatcher making me worry about them getting the job done two days before moving. I also heard the lead mover on the phone talking cost for about an hour’s worth of time, which just made me think they were trying to scrounge every dollar from me they could. There were of course fees that were not disclosed in the quote, even though my weight was quoted correctly. Then they charged a 4% credit card fee which is just insane, considering they would not take a personal check. (A bank check would have worked apparently, but how would I ever know the final cost prior to getting one, and on a Saturday? Seemed to me like a scam.)

The movers were very nice and helpful, but there was a sense of rushing towards the end, I certainly had some damage to pieces of furniture and brand new walls in the house. In their defense, it was one of the hottest days ever. I would consider shopping around more if I were to need a moving service again.

- Jul 05, 2021
5/ 5stars

Moda Moving did a great job during our move! I was stressed about having to do such a big move in a short time period but the team helped the process go quick and painless. They worked fast and efficiently and really made it a stress free process. They were careful with all our items and made sure we were taken care of. Thanks team!

- Jul 01, 2021
5/ 5stars

What great service on an incredibly hot day! These two guys Vlad and Javi were both so respectful of my items and my time. They really did every thing they could to make the move go as quickly as possible. No wasted time, honestly just a painless process! These two were really good!

- Jun 25, 2021
5/ 5stars

Branden, Steve O, and Jacob were absolutely wonderful, careful, and responsive. They listened and understood our complicated needs for packing and placement in our destination. Highly recommended and will hire them again!

- Jun 15, 2021
5/ 5stars

I contacted Moda Moving Services in Wilsonville to move a bedroom set and patio furniture on a Saturday anywhere from 12 noon to 4 pm. They arrived at 2:15 pm and were done by 3:45 pm. Vlad and Eugene were very polite, kind, and courteous. Vlad went over the paperwork before starting to make sure I didn’t have any questions. They handled my furniture with the utmost care and I was impressed with how easily they moved the bedroom furniture down the stairs. They really communicated well with one another when moving the items. They were a pleasure to be around and I would go through Moda Moving Services again and ask specifically for Vlad and Eugene. Thank you for making the move stress-free and knowing I could trust in both of your experience and capabilities.

- Jun 15, 2021
5/ 5stars

***** 5 Stars and a big Thank You
to: Claudia, Hayden, and Chase. You exceeded all expectations.

- Jun 09, 2021
4/ 5stars

We had an awesome crew with Moda Movers: Eugene, Javis, Vlad & Justin. They went above and beyond and did a great job. To begin with communication with the coordinator at Moda Movers wasn’t the greatest but in the end the crew we got and how they handled themselves was beyond what was expected! I would highly recommend them.

- Jun 03, 2021
5/ 5stars

Mike and the two John’s working with him were fantastic on our move. We had a particularly brutal destination with 3 floors that need most of the heavy stuff (washer/dryer, beds, etc) moved all the way to the third floor. Mike’s experience truly showed in how he knew how best to get to everything where it needed to go in a timely and efficient manner without causing any damage along the way. Truly grateful. John the senior gentleman also clearly had a wealth of experience that we were so grateful to have, really a great guy. Finally, the younger John’s positive attitude and energy were a fantastic addition to the team and we wish him all the best! Thanks to everyone involved!

- Jun 01, 2021
5/ 5stars

Claudia, Hayden, Stevo, Aiden, Al, and Malcolm were amazingly helpful in packing and loading our entire house for our cross-country move. They were on time, kept me up to date on everything, absolutely enjoyable to have in our home. I trusted them completely and would request the same crew again if needed. I only wish they were going to be there at the other end to help with unloading and unpacking!

- May 31, 2021
5/ 5stars

my lead was Vlad and helpers were Justin and Suss. the crew was great- very informative and helpful throughout the process. unbelievable speed and efficiency led to half the anticipated time which was amazing! would definitely use again and recommend!!!

- May 21, 2021
5/ 5stars

Vlad, Eugene and Justin did a great job. They were careful and had great communication..

- May 21, 2021
5/ 5stars

Moda has always been there for me. This is my 3rd move with Moda. Chris works with me to give me not only the best deal but in consideration of a fixed income to move. I am forever grateful for chass, and his partner to get my storage moved within a three-hour time frame. Moda is for sure the best there is… I just used Moda again and I got Steve and Joe who did an excellent job. I highly suggest them for moving…..

- May 15, 2021
5/ 5stars

Best move ever! Kat, JT, Mario, Al, Dominic, Joe Javier and Keng were professional, supportive, efficient and handled our moving jitters gently. Thank you moving team, you were great!

- May 14, 2021
5/ 5stars

Moda Moving was so amazing from beginning to the end. From the first person I spoke with until they left me at my new place. Everyone in the office was very polite, professional, and personal. The young men who showed up to help me move my stuff we very polite and efficient. They were on the ball and got the job done very quickly and without any issues. They made sure I was happy and had everything where I wanted it before they left. There were no issues and I have already recommended them to friends. I just want to say thank you very much to Vlad, Eugene and Justin. They made this stressful time in my life much easier and had me laughing most of the day. I felt like my brothers were here helping me move. Great young men!
Thank you again!!!

- May 01, 2021
5/ 5stars

We moved out of a 3 bedroom/3 story house last weekend. Vlad, Al and Stevo showed up on time and did a good job on wrapping all the furniture and moving all boxes into the truck. When they finished before the estimated time, they used the time to assembly our bed and dining set, so pretty happy with their professionalism and the effort they made to finish the job within the estimated duration.

- Apr 21, 2021
5/ 5stars

I got Moda Moving today and they sent us two strong young men who were outstanding, they were very well organized in loading and unloading the truck everything was totally secure and they protected our furniture so nothing got scratched. Plus the time they took to do the job was under the estimated time they gave us.. So we cannot say enough good about these two young men and the company they work for. They got to the storage site and did the same thing putting things in storage in such a way it all fit with room left over.
Thank you, Moda Moving for the Outstand Job!!!!

- Apr 10, 2021
5/ 5stars

Incredibly patient and kind employees. They were a man down but not once complained. They worked really hard during our move and we’re so grateful. Our property was treated with respect and care. It’s worth it to hire this company

- Apr 02, 2021
5/ 5stars

My boyfriend and I were moving and frankly I’m too old and fat to move my own stuff anymore. Steven and Vlad were wonderful! Personable and efficient and took so much stress away from me trying to plan this move and work 7 days a week. I’m so happy with my decision and definitely recommend Moda for all your moving and packing needs!!!

- Mar 31, 2021
5/ 5stars

Clad and Stuss were a great moving Team! They were very polite and strong and respectful. They worked for six hours without complaining and delivered my Mom’s furniture to three different places, exactly as requested!

I was very impressed by their careful handling of each item and their kind and caring attitudes. I would definitely ask for them by name if we need movers again! Thank you so much… they made moving much easier.

- Mar 29, 2021
5/ 5stars

They were on time, friendly and asked the necessary questions to make my move as easy and effortless as possible. They took great care of my belongings and nothing was scratched or misplaced. I would absolutely use them again!

- Feb 15, 2021
5/ 5stars

Vlad and Mike were our movers. We had to cancel several times due to the winter storm & all the power outages but got in touch with us promptly the day we moved and arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently. We are grateful to have hired this company and would work with Mike and Vlad again anytime! Cheers

- Feb 10, 2021
5/ 5stars

We used Moda Moving to move just big things from one house to another. Everyone at this company I talked to was accommodating, professional and easy to get ahold of. The movers were on time as predicted, and gave a courtesy call beforehand. The movers that came were courteous, kind and respectful with our stuff. Would definitely use them again for future moves. 10/10 would recommend.

- Jan 30, 2021
5/ 5stars

I used Moda Moving on 1/14/21. The young men Vlad and Vann did an outstanding job. They were on time, professional, efficient, and worked together well. I researched moving options before choosing Moda and found the best value with them. Other companies make moving too complicated in an already stressful situation. Modal comes equipped with a truck, dollie, blankts, mattress bags, and movers. Other local companies require that the move has to rent moving supplies. This is a one-stop shop for great value at a great price.

- Jan 20, 2021
5/ 5stars

Vlad and Stuss were exactly what I needed and expected. Professional, polite, efficient, careful, easy to work with, within budget… I’ll definitely call them next time I need help moving.

- Jan 19, 2021
5/ 5stars

This was a great company to work with. They were super professional and were transparent about all of the charges and costs. They were on time and very efficient.

- Jan 10, 2021
5/ 5stars

We used Moda moving to help us in load our mothers U Haul. 2 wonderful young men Vlad and Stuss did a fabulous job. They were prompt, thorough, careful to not damage her new home and were kind enough to fold all her moving blankets and sweep out the U Haul. Thank you Gentlemen for doing a great job!!

- Jan 08, 2021
5/ 5stars

The Moda Moving team was professional, efficient, and energetic. I found it difficult to stay out of their way which is a good thing! They took good care of our belongings from pick up to drop off and I was impressed with the whole process from quote to empty trucks leaving the driveway of my new house. Thank you Moda!

- Jan 01, 2021
5/ 5stars

Crew lead Vlad and Brian Helper. Both Vlad and Brian were professional, responsive and courteous. They moved me efficiently and took the time to let me know the timeline of next steps. I would absolutely use, and recommend this team, again.

- Dec 15, 2020
5/ 5stars

Vlad and Ilber were speedy and proficient. They were able to make our move easy and were patient with our directions. Would recommend using them to a friend.

- Dec 12, 2020
5/ 5stars

Crew leader was Vlad with helper Elijah…all I can say is they were unbelievable! So fast so respectful so helpful! If you need to move, ask for this team by name. You will not be disappointed.

- Dec 10, 2020
5/ 5stars

Vlad, JT and Elijah were fast, professional, and friendly. Would highly recommend!!

- Dec 09, 2020
5/ 5stars

Jonathan and Mike did a great job. Friendly and efficient. A great decision.

- Dec 01, 2020
4/ 5stars

Vlad and Eugene were great at first. They worked hard and moved us fast. However, they did rush us once we got to our new house and some items were left outside the house which was disappointing when they had originally been so good. We also helped with the moving process the whole time and carried boxes ourselves so I didn’t appreciate the rush when we arrived at the new place. Overall though, I am glad we hired them bc it would have been impossible to do solely on our own.

- Nov 30, 2020
5/ 5stars

We had Vlad and Eugene from Moda moving move us for a local move and they were both great. They worked hard and quickly and were very friendly. This is our second time using Moda and we’d highly recommend them.

- Nov 20, 2020
5/ 5stars

I had a wonderful experience with my move in large part because of the amazing service that was provided by these folks! They were efficient professional and so covid safe. If you need help with a move I recommend highly this team!

- Nov 19, 2020
5/ 5stars

Moda Moving did an amazing job helping with our last-minute move. The movers were quick, efficient, and handled our belongings very carefully. I highly recommend choosing them for your next move!

- Nov 05, 2020
5/ 5stars

Used Moda to move my daughter from Portland to Tigard. We had everything packed so all they needed to do was load and unload. They showed up right on time, there were three people who were courteous, professional and did a really top-notch job. They hauled everything up three flights of stairs in under two hours. We would NEVER have gotten the job done if it weren’t for these great people. If we move my daughter again, Moda will be the ones we call.

- Nov 02, 2020
5/ 5stars

These men were incredible!!! They were kind, respectful, professional, funny and made the process so much easier!!! Amazing and outstanding doesn’t even begin to cover it.

- Aug 20, 2020
5/ 5stars

I had a small move from Portland to Albany, OR and chose Moda Moving and I am extremely grateful for their help. Chase and Al were very professional and nice to work with. Thank you so much for making this an easy move (for me)!

- Aug 12, 2020
5/ 5stars

They were great did excellent job. Made sure that everything was safe and secure. Will definitely use them again.

- Jul 17, 2020
5/ 5stars

Moda Moving was the BEST! I’ve moved a lot in my life and they are by far the best I’ve come across!!!

- Jul 05, 2020
5/ 5stars

Moda has always been there for me. This is my 3rd move with Moda. Chris works with me to give me not only the best deal but in consideration of a fixed income to move. I am forever grateful for Chris, and his partner to get my storage moved within a three hour time frame. Moda is for sure the best there is….

- Jul 01, 2020
5/ 5stars

Young men very cautious and thorough loaded my items, transported and brought in new home. Everything in great shape upon arrival. Thank you so much for calling and letting me know you were on your way to house to p/u my items and drive to another town and very carefully bring into new place. I would definitely call Moda for help with transportation of personal items again. They wrapped things and secured everything for the ride.

- Jul 01, 2020
5/ 5stars

Al came out and gave a great and honest estimate. Ramiro, Michael & Stephen were awesome movers. I mean they worked tirelessly, so hard from 8am to 10pm. It was a big move with lots of stuff. Two 26′ truck loads. Took careful care of all belongings, wrapping couches, pictures as needed. I was so impressed that they would place items wherever I said I needed them. I’d use Moda Moving again. Awesome experience, really enjoyed getting to know the mover guys that day!

- Jun 25, 2020
5/ 5stars

4:30 on my scheduled move day, they let me know that they were not going to get to me that day. On a whim, I contacted Moda to see if there was any chance they could move me the next day. They were able to get me in the next day, a Saturday, by calling in two extra employees, who worked very hard and very fast. For seven straight hours, they loaded and unloaded the truck, even jogging back and forth to the truck at times between loads. The only break they took was to drive between my two houses. I couldn’t have been more happy with their work. Not a single item damaged, and they saved me from being stuck with a company that had bailed on me the day before with a weak apology despite having booked several weeks in advance. So grateful I contacted Moda.

- Jun 20, 2019
5/ 5stars

Kat and Claudia were both an amazing team and a delight to work with. They worked extremely quickly, handled my heavy items with ease, and were quite punctual on both the pickup and delivery! I can’t recommend them enough.

- Jun 17, 2020
5/ 5stars

Moda Moving staff did a great job moving and setting our hot tub in place. They had a good plan on how to transport it out of the garage and onto the hot tub pad. They worked efficiently and quickly and were responsive to my questions and concerns. I was pleased with the job they did and the friendly staff.

- Jun 16, 2020
5/ 5stars

These guys did an awesome job! Not only did they carefully take everything but they took their time and did it right!

- Jun 15, 2020
5/ 5stars

Movers were on time and were very nice.. when I move again, I will call you.. thank you, Sandi Beck

- Jun 12, 2020
5/ 5stars

We were scheduled for 4 movers, 3 ended up arriving on moving day. Kat gave a new estimate and was very helpful to ease my concern over the change. The movers were all friendly, professional and quick. Overall cost ended up being less than both the initial and secondary estimate. We had a great experience and would recommend Moda Moving to anyone looking for a moving company.

- Jun 12, 2020
5/ 5stars

These guys were real pros from start to finish. I had to move in a hurry and didn’t even have time to pack. Thankfully they did it all for me. Highly recommended.

- Jun 04, 2020
5/ 5stars

Best moving experience ever! This was our 12th move (military family). Hands down Moda Moving is amazing. The staff are professional, efficient, organized, and friendly. They took great care of our belongings. They not only packed and moved them safely, they even organized the boxes from the garage in rows with labels facing out. We’ve never experienced the level of thoughtfulness and expertise that Moda Moving provides in any of our previous moves. Highly recommend Moda Moving!!!

- Jun 02, 2020
5/ 5stars

The only negative I have to share is they were late to our move, but considering we were moving during the pandemic I cannot hold that against them. The company was very professional in the setup of the move. I was very impressed by the move team, they worked well together, got us packed up in about an hour. The highlight of the move was how they got our very heavy Cherrywood desks out of the house. It was a tight fit out the back door with a post for a porch roof in the way. They wiggled it out but got stuck, tried a different approach and got it! It was amazing to watch the teamwork. They managed to get our move done under the estimated time and saved us some money. Thank you Moda, your crew is awesome!

- Jun 01, 2020
5/ 5stars

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

- May 01, 2020
5/ 5stars

Great Management and Awesome crews. We all know moves can be tough, stressful and worrying about the care of your belongings. With one of the toughest jobs in the world the employees can still work with a smile and take the time needed to make you feel comfortable. Great company, and I would use and recommend them anytime.

- Apr 04, 2020
5/ 5stars

Tod, Raul, and Chris were amazing! They were professional, thoughtful, polite, careful, fun and funny. We loved how they handled our household items and furniture. Tod was an impressive leader in the way he managed his crew. It was respectful and encouraging. When we got close to going over-time the guys were sweating bullets trying to get the move done in under time. You have a great team and they deserve kudos. I’m so glad we chose you. Being a Veteran Run company was important to us as well.

- Mar 29, 2020
5/ 5stars

I’m extremely satisfied with Moda Moving! They were on time and extremely professional. The 3 person crew got my in-town move done as quickly as possible and they were very friendly and nice. They took care of my things; wrapping couches and bookcases in plastic AND moving blankets. Not one thing was broken or mishandled. The only thing I didn’t expect was the drive time charges to be an extra hour for an in town move, but honestly they were so good I really didn’t mind. Definitely recommend! However, they are slightly more expensive then a few of their competitors. But if you want a smooth move, a little extra cost is worth it for this service level.

- Feb 20, 2020
5/ 5stars

Branden and Justin from Moda moved some furniture for me yesterday. They were on time, professional, careful. I would use them again.

- Jan 10, 2020
5/ 5stars

Ron, Kat and Claudia did a fast, efficient move of my furniture from home in preparation for new flooring installation. They showed up on time, worked diligently, with great care and professionalism to move my furniture. It was painless.

- Jan 06, 2020
5/ 5stars

Day1: My packers today ROCKED my move! They were so non- judgemental, kind, careful and just amazing! Thank you Cat, Bubba, Claudia! I really enjoyed talking with you and all of your continuous hard work.

Day2: My movers did a great job too! Loving Moda Moving. Thank you Brandon, Justin and Luis!

- Jan 02, 2020
5/ 5stars

Our moving experience could not have been more enjoyably successful. The moving crew, consisting of Cat, Zach and Claudia, were very professional, friendly, informative and hard working from start to finish. Cat, the driver, amazingly backed a 26 foot van up a gravel driveway around a very tight gated curve. My wife and I were both much impressed with her ability to guide a vehicle of that size in the space available. All three of these crew members should be congratulated and appreciated by the powers that be. We will strongly recommend Moda Moving as a reference for anyone we know that need the services you provide.

- Dec 27, 2019
5/ 5stars

Two day move with Kat, Claudia, David, and Jose. They were fantastic, friendly, accommodating, and everything got here seamlessly. They took great care of my stuff and my space and were on time and fast! Highly recommended!

- Dec 20, 2019
5/ 5stars

We recently moved from Portland to Bend. Moda Moving was wonderful to work with. Our movers Uvaldo, Rey and Mario were the best. They had to move us out in rain and in in snow and never complained. They took great care at wrapping and protecting our furniture. It all arrived in perfect condition. They were very friendly, hardworking and efficient at packing. I would not hesitate to use them again, Very Happy with them. I would give them 6 stars if it was available.
Theresa T

- Dec 17, 2019
5/ 5stars

My movers, Ramiro, Uvaldo, and Carmen did an excellent job.
Quick and courteous, they took care of all of my things without any damage or difficulty.
1

- Dec 18, 2019
5/ 5stars

My family and I did a recent local move…about 35 to a new town. WE HAD AWESOME MOVERS!!! The crew of Kat, Jackson and Claudia were fantastic. We are a family who have moved often…about every five or six years for the past 30 years. This team was by far our favorite. Very professional, efficient and careful with our stuff. Whatever Moda is paying them…pay them more! They are the type of employees that you want to keep. Very pleased!!

- Nov 20, 2019
5/ 5stars

5 STARS *****
MODA MOVING WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE!

HIGH FIVES & HUGS TO THE 3-WOMAN / 1-MAN TEAM THAT MOVED US INTO OUR NEW HOME ON FRIDAY!!
KATI – CHRISTY – CLAUDIA & DAVID…
AGAIN… A TOAST TO ALL OF YOU!!!

It’s just me (60yrs) and my mom (78yrs) moving 2 apartments together into a new home which included a washer/dryer and an big heavy organ …that when turned on …lights up like the Starship Enterprise!!!

We had packed all we could and when choosing a moving company we had a few people come to the house to take inventory and give us a quote. Some took pictures others wrote things down…My mom wanted to go with the cheapest quote …which was 2 men – 1 truck @ 8 hrs…It took 3 days to get the quote back from them…they didn’t answer their phone and when we finally got the e-mailed quote… they missed half of our items on their quote…

So…CONGRATS TO DAN GARRETT…
ESTIMATOR FOR MODA MOVING… He came out…did a walk through…measured our boxes and looked at the glass furniture pieces and organ …plus all other…and gave us a quote and some good tips on packing…
ALL BEFORE HE LEFT THE DRIVEWAY!!! …AND…
HIS QUOTE FOR TIME AND MAN POWER …
WAS RIGHT ON THE MONEY!

We are both extremely happy we decided on using MODA MOVING… We were quoted a 4-MEN / 1-truck @ 8 hrs….

IMAGINE MY SURPRISE…
WHEN 3 WOMEN and A MAN SHOWED UP…

I only hesitated a second …
I KNEW ABOUT “GIRL POWER” …
I realized it was myself (a woman) …a 60yr old lady friend and her 30yr old daughter that moved me up from Roseburg, OR…to the Washington area…Packing the U-haul and unpacking the U-haul…

THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB…NO CHIPPED FURNITURE…NO BROKEN GLASS…NO DAMAGED ITEMS…They put the boxes where we asked and moved furniture to prospective places and put beds together…ALL ON TIME & EVEN $100 LESS THAN THE ORIGINAL QUOTE…!!!

WE WOULD SUGGEST USING MODA MOVING TO ANYONE THAT WANTS RESPONSIBLE, HARD WORKING PEOPLE WHO DON’T DILLY DALLY AND WON’T TRY TO MILK YOU FOR YOUR MONEY…GET IT ALL DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER…AND STAY WITHIN QUOTED PRICE!

THANKS AGAIN…KATI – CHRISTY – CLAUDIA & DAVID…
IT WAS A LOVELY…EASY EXPERIENCE …
UGH…AT A TIME THAT IS HECTIC AND WEARING…
YOU KNOW…MOVING DAY!!

SINCERELY POSTED BY
SUE & SUSAN 🥰

- Nov 05, 2019
5/ 5stars

First time moving any distance, SE Portland to Redmond, Oregon. Ukaldo (lead/driver), Julie (SE packing), Ramiro (Redmond unload) were all very professional, courteous and conscience about our household goods. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Moda to all my friends.

- Oct 16, 2019
5/ 5stars

Dan came to my house to estimate my belongings. He was on time, professional, warm and friendly and wonderfully detail-oriented.  I appreciated his moving and packing advice and his precise and concise honest explanation of how moving fees are structured.

Thank you Dan and Moda. I’d recommend you highly to anybody I know.

Lynn Jennings

- Sep 18, 2019
5/ 5stars

My family and I moved this past weekend from Tacoma to Kent, WA. Yesterday, August 27, was the big move. The crew of Kat, Jackson and Claudia were AMAZING! Prompt, efficient, polite and hard working. We have moved frequently over the past 30 years for a variety of reasons. They were our favorite crew by far!!! Please share our gratitude with them.

- Aug 27, 2019
5/ 5stars

Got there a little late but boy, did they do a great job! Carefully wrapped everything, very careful to make sure everything made it safely. Absolutely recommend.

- Jun 01, 2019
4/ 5stars

Miscommunication between sales rep Dan and moving coordinator Chris. Make sure you are on the same page before moving day!
Chris said he sent me his 4 best guys – Javier, Jose, Mario, and Rey. These guys were professional, polite, energized, and careful, and hard workers! They didn’t stop until the move was complete, which was about 7 to 8 hours. The thorough wrapping of furniture, door bumpers, and even a long rubber mat in both walkways was the extra touches that impressed us. Highly recommend without a doubt. I am very glad we went with MODA Moving!! Thank you all!!

- Jun 01, 2019
5/ 5stars

They did a excellent job. Arrived on time, very courteous and took great care with the merchandise.

- May 17, 2018
5/ 5stars

Good move, great employees, no problems, all went extremely well.

- Apr 09, 2018
5/ 5stars

I would like to thank you and your staff at Moda Moving on the outstanding job the crew did with our move from 33rd to 1207 Mayfield. Moving is a very stressful time. One never feels quite ready and we were no exception. I was running around one step ahead of the guys taking care of loose ends that probably should have been done weeks ago. They were absolute professionals and put us at ease as they came in, wrapped everything carefully and skillfully moved them with absolute respect. Ethan, Raul, Javier, Rey and the new guy were outstanding. Gold stars for all.

Thanks again, Charlie and Lucia Johnson

- Mar 19, 2018
5/ 5stars

We were very happy with the two men who moved us (Chris and Raul). They were very friendly, on time and took very good care of our furniture as well as our floors and walls. We had to talk them into taking a break long enough for a bottle of water. They were trying very hard to stay in the time frame that they quoted, so there was no “padding” the bill 🙂 We are planning on using them to unpack the POD on the end of our move as well…..so thank you Moda moving!

- Feb 21, 2018
5/ 5stars

This is the second time I have had Mario and Jay. They are a great team and VERY careful and conscientious! I will always ask for them and recommend them with Moda referrals.

- Feb 16, 2018
5/ 5stars

The move was perfect. The guys Jose, Ray, & Magil was quick, professional, & careful not to damage anything. The neighbor was watching since she is moving next month & will be calling you when she is ready. Thanks again for the move & I will be recommending you to others.

- Feb 10, 2018
5/ 5stars

Hi Kristi, thank you so much for the follow-up. I’ve moved my home and business before via professional relocation services, so I really appreciate you asking, as my experiences thus far have never been ideal. This time, however, I had the easiest, most professional move I’ve ever had. Although there were some timing issues that we worked out (no one’s fault!), once Ethan and John arrived, Ethan put me at ease and let me know that they were there for me and he assured me that they would do a great job, which they did. Ethan was friendly, reassuring, diligent and thoughtful, and delivered the kind of service that I would not only want from a mover, but from anybody. Five stars. Excited to move with you again.

- Feb 03, 2018
5/ 5stars

Chris and Miguel moved my office from N Portland to NW Portland, and did a great job.  They were professional and had a good sense of humor.  When my couch didn’t fit up the stairs to my new office, they helped me deal with it.  I would definitely use them again.

- Jan 29, 2018
5/ 5stars

The crew was on-time, efficient, professional, did well to protect the furniture as well as the house….everything you want in a mover. No surprises, no damages, no problems, and very competitive pricing. I would highly recommend them!

- Jan 28, 2018
5/ 5stars

Everything was done right, I really appreciate the guys who came out, they did an amazing job. Please recognize them for their professional attitude and skills!

- Jan 25, 2018
5/ 5stars

Your Moda group of movers were great! They moved us efficiently in 5 hrs, lots of big and awkward furniture. They did a great job and we are very happy. Thank you!

- Jan 22, 2018
5/ 5stars

Had a great experience. Rome and Mario were respectful, fast, strong, and just great work ethic, to them both.

- Jan 19, 2018
5/ 5stars

Great move!  Ethan and Kat did a wonderful, fast and efficient job.  Very friendly and yet all business.  Had everything packed, loaded and delivered in 3 hours (I only had to move 2 1/2 miles). It was well worth it and would recommend Moda most heartedly.

- Jan 19, 2018
5/ 5stars

Once again, your guys were great. I will definitely be using your company again should I have the need.

- Jan 11, 2018
5/ 5stars

We had a huge move from Newberg to Coquille with many large heavy items. From the beginning with Mary doing the on-site assessment, Chris in the office answering our questions, to Richard and the crew, we felt well taken care of throughout the entire process. Richard and crew did an excellent job moving our items, expertly loading two 26 ft trucks and transporting them to our new location. They took care when unloading the items and ensured that they were placed where we wanted them. All our items arrived in good condition. They were courteous and professional and did everything they could to make the move as effortless and stress-free as possible. We highly recommend this company.

- Jan 07, 2018
5/ 5stars

These folks know what they’re doing & their customer service is exemplary. Dan in the office provided valuable information about moving rates & how they’re regulated by the state of OR (no other moving company I’d contacted had told me that, and there were different rates quoted to me). Chris (scheduler) gave me cell number to contact him in the event our POD wasn’t dropped as scheduled (they were unloading it on NYE). Jose & Rome took very good care of the items they moved, and only asked that we direct them on what room to place items in. They made quick work of the move, as well as being professional and personable. I would use these guys any time, and highly recommend them to others.

- Jan 03, 2018
5/ 5stars

Moda was amazing!! The guys were the best movers I’ve ever had. They were focused, efficient, hard working and best of all – kind. Really appreciate you guys moving us on such short notice. Mary was a gem to help me get this move scheduled on a Sunday. Appreciate it and thanks for following up! Melanie.

- Dec 31, 2017
5/ 5stars

Your guys did a great job! I would gladly endorse your company. They were timely, courteous, careful with my stuff and seemed knowledgeable. Thank you!

- Dec 29, 2017
5/ 5stars

I am very happy with Moda Moving. All of the Moda personnel were very professional, considerate, efficient and polite. Thank you.

- Dec 27, 2017
5/ 5stars

I had a wonderful experience with these movers, from Chris the manager and boss, the first crew and the second crew of hours. I thought I was somewhat prepared for the move, but it was obvious I was not. They packed all my stemware, everything in the apartment, and they took care with my artwork and other precious things to make sure they were safe entrance in transit. They also respected my wish that an air conditioner would be removed. At the move in to the apartment, they were so fast and accurate and knew where to put boxes. They were pros and made my life easier. Thanks to Whole team, especially the two men who moved me to my new home. My best wishes for a happy New Year, Margaret Wade.

- Dec 23, 2017
5/ 5stars

Your Moda group of movers were great! They moved us efficiently in 5 hrs, lots of big and awkward furniture. They did a great job and we are very happy. Thank you!

- Dec 19, 2017
5/ 5stars

The move went smoothly. The movers were careful and very helpful. They did a great job. I would recommend Moda any time. Thank you for an easy move. Diana Kiinski.

- Dec 16, 2017
5/ 5stars

Richard and his crew were exceptional!! They worked non stop. They did not take any breaks. They were all nice, friendly and went the extra mile to help us move. Thanks, Melinda Sherman.

- Dec 14, 2017
5/ 5stars

I have used Moda Moving twice. Everyone from Dan who scheduled my move, Joe and Robert the movers this time, were very helpful and professional, understanding of my special circumstances. I would highly recommend Moda Moving to everyone!

- Dec 05, 2017
5/ 5stars

Ray & Maurice were very hard working, The company was represented well by their work skills. Also friendly & personable. I will recommend your company at any time. The hourly charge was reasonable. Give Ray & Maurice a Christmas bonus. It is well deserved. Thanks, Donna Rae Medina.

- Dec 01, 2017
5/ 5stars

Dear Kristi: We are still moving our 3 garages to storage but our transaction from beginning to end was GREAT!! We selected MODA because They are VETERAN OWNED! Mary was communicative and timely on her appointment and then trying to juggle us after we kept receiving conflicting information on our closing. Chris was terrific as well and was able to place us back on the schedule.

Raul, Ray and Mario were THE BEST!! They called first, were timely and introduced themselves upon arrival. Mario, Ray and Raul were clean cut, polite, courteous and very communicative. Each of them possesses a wonderful sense of humor and are the hardest working men we’ve ever dealt with. Everything has arrived in good order as far as we know: the antiques, the furniture, and more fragile items. Still unpacking. However, they handled our furniture with utmost care.

These three men were and are Excellent Representatives/ Ambassadors of MODA. Thank you all for such great service.

Blessings,

Mike and Shelley Verdun

- Sep 02, 2017
5/ 5stars

I cannot give Welcome and Zack enough credit for the job they did.  My move was complicated, from an easy access neighborhood to a new apartment building in Sellwood!  I wasn’t finished packing when they got there and they finished it for me.  They listened and collaborated while we figured out the best way to move my things into a tiny space.  They even staged my patio and set up my enormous and complicated bed (no easy task).  They worked tirelessly and gave a 100% positive and friendly attitude.  I felt like I was moving with 2 old friends.  They were quick, efficient and had so many cool little tricks!  Welcome is very good at the business side of his job and is also amazing at the actual moving.  I think Welcome invented some new tricks!!  THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart, I was having a mini meltdown and these guys made it all better.  I was sorry to see them leave:-)

- Aug 23, 2017
5/ 5stars

Moda Movings crew – Miguel, Wellcome, Raul & Mario – was excellent, they did a lot of work. I am very happy with the move.

- Aug 18, 2017
5/ 5stars

Wellcome, Miguel, and Jose did a fantastic job – please pass my thanks along to crew!

- Aug 13, 2017
5/ 5stars

Great job with move, very happy with crew Wellcome and Miguel.

- Aug 10, 2017
5/ 5stars

The crew did a great job – they were just terrific and I’ll be referring Moda Moving to friends and relatives. Crew: Reynoldo, Raul and Mario.

- Aug 10, 2017
5/ 5stars

Thank you Moda Moving for doing a fantastic job I know my move was difficult but you did it and more. Thanks again, I will definitely use your services in the future should I need to move again.

- Aug 08, 2017
5/ 5stars

Will and Austin did an excellent job with my move. I will definitely use Moda Moving again – please pass along my thanks to the crew!

- Aug 07, 2017
5/ 5stars

MODA crew Ethan, Cameron and Casey were excellent – we are very, very happy customers.

- Aug 08, 2017
5/ 5stars

Reynaldo, Mario and William did a fantastic job for our move – our son is moving and he will use Moda Moving!

- Aug 04, 0201
5/ 5stars

MODA crew did a really great job – they made things so much easier for me and family. Please pass along kudos to the crew: Reynoldo, Jose and Mario.

- Jul 24, 2017
5/ 5stars

Will and Jose did an amazing job for her move. They hustled all through the move and did a perfect job.

- Jul 19, 2017
5/ 5stars

MODA crew was superb – we’re very, very pleased with the excellent job that crew Reynoldo, Spencer and Zach did for our move.

- Jul 14, 2017
5/ 5stars

Andrew and Kenny did a terrific job moving my belongings from Portland to the Coast and back to Portland with multiple stops for loading and unloading. It was a complicated day with a lot of driving. They cheerfully and patiently did it all and NEVER stopped moving. Even at 6:00 pm they were jogging twin mattresses up my driveway. I appreciated their professionalism, speed, and care. Thank you.

- Jul 10, 2017
5/ 5stars

This is a great company to work with. I’ll be hiring them again soon when we buy our house.

- Jul 02, 2017
5/ 5stars

Very happy with the move. Ethan and Mario were awesome.

- Jul 01, 2017
5/ 5stars

Wellcome, Jose, and Roberto did an excellent job, they moved so quickly and efficiently and had no damages. Very happy!

- Jun 29, 2017
5/ 5stars

Todd, Cody and Cameron did an excellent job with my move on one of the hottest days of the year! I will definitely use us Moda Moving again and refer my friends and family.

- Jun 24, 2017
5/ 5stars

Lenin, Andy and Anna were phenomenal. All throughout the move the crew was very communicative and did a spectacular job.

- Jun 24, 2017
5/ 5stars

Moda Moving exceeded our expectations. Chris, the moving coordinator provided professional, courteous, even upbeat service. A two-man crew, there was room for me to pitch in. Jose is a very enthusiastic worker and a pleasure to work with. I appreciated their flexibility, allowing us to separate the load into two separate units. As a result, we are able to easily access all our items. They even allowed me to lead them on a shorter and faster route from SW Portland to Beaverton than the GPS would provide. If I need to move again, I would prefer employing their service again.

- Jun 19, 2017
5/ 5stars

I was very pleased with the crew from Moda Moving.  My experiences with moving companies haven’t always been positive, but this was very nice surprise! They were on time, took time to explain everything and ask me questions about some of my fragile items to make sure they were packed correctly.  They were super courteous and a pleasure to do business with.  Moving is hard enough, so having a great crew and confidence in their abilities made my day a lot easier!!!  THANK SO MUCH!!!

- Jun 16, 2017
5/ 5stars

Moda Moving crew Miguel & Nathan were excellent. I had a lot of heavy furniture and they did a great job!

- Jun 14, 2017
5/ 5stars

Dear Mary,

We would like to thank you and your great gentlemen that moved us from Tigard, Oregon to Springfield, Oregon. You took the stress out of the moving experience. The three gentlemen that secured and packed our belonging were very professional and efficient.

Everything arrived safe and sound with absolutely no breakage or damage. I would highly recommend Moda Moving.

Please use this letter of recommendation to any prospective customer.

Respectfully,

Bill and Linda Andrews

- May 18, 2017
5/ 5stars

The team was really great. I appreciate their huge effort in getting our large, heavy range carefully into our house, and our piano upstairs. And they stuck around a few extra minutes to help our contractor get the feet set right on the range so it was all level and in place. Many thanks to them for the great work.

Your company has been terrific each step of the way – I appreciate the great customer service on the phone as well when I called to set up the appointment, and you were able to get us in quickly.

Many thanks – I will recommend you to others!” Crew: Cesar, Damien, Armondo & Taylor

- Jan 24, 2017
5/ 5stars

Great job and great service! Your guys were on time, very professional and fast! I am sure glad that I hired you folks for my move! Thank you!

- Jan 22, 2017
5/ 5stars

Very honest and friendly workers, we so happy with all they had done for us. They get the job done in short amount of time! And willing to go extras miles making sure we statisfied with all the service the had done!

- Nov 15, 2016
5/ 5stars

Thank you so much for all the help moving. The guy were professional and kind and showed up on time. They treated me and my belongings well and were quick and proficient. Thank you!

- Jul 07, 2015
5/ 5stars

These guys were great. They showed up on time and got right to work. Everything was put exactly where I wanted it without any complaints. The guys were positive, upbeat and you could tell they took pride in their work. I would definitely recommend them.

- Jul 16, 2015
5/ 5stars

Gentlemen were very friendly, and cared about how my stuff was packed. A couple things were dinged after the move, but nothing major (it was a tough move with a lot of stairs). I had a LOT of glass packed, and nothing broke.

- Jul 10, 2015
5/ 5stars

I needed some help with moving a piano on short notice, and you folks really came through. While I didn’t like having to pay for a couple hours, your minimum charge, it was money well spent. And I understand the need on your part to charge a minimum rate. Saved my father and I a lot of stress and pain. Your guys were well prepared and very professional.

- Jul 08, 2015
5/ 5stars

They did a great job

- Jul 08, 2015
5/ 5stars

Second time using you in a year. Would recommend to anyone. Crew was thoughtful, made sure floors were protected, fast and well coordinated.

- Jul 08, 2015
5/ 5stars

Our initial mover abandoned us less than two weeks before our move. Not only with being able to book us on short notice, but providing great service. Our movers were professional, quick and friendly. Everything made it to the new house without damage or issue.

- Jul 07, 2015
5/ 5stars

Sir, the gentlemen that came out to my house on the 18 June were very professional and very polite towards my wife and me and during this stressful time. They made a full assessment of my house and started right to work moving things to the truck. Once we have reached our storage unit, they made another assessment because we had already packed some things in storage unit, they went straight to work and made more room where my wife and I had missed the utilized every square foot of storage that I have a greatly appreciate this. I have also requested the same crew that moved me and my wife from Vashon Island today, to move me back.

In short I just want to say the company and the personnel that represents you are very professional and very respectful. I chose your company because you had the best price I’ve found, and it also was best move we ever had and I did a lot my 30 years in the army.

- Jun 18, 2015
5/ 5stars

I was recommended to this service from a family member. Needless to say I’m buying them a steak and lobster dinner lol.

This is by far the best moving company I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. Yes I said pleasure. They were completely professional the entire time while still being laid back and joking. They were on time. No damage to anything. I had three gentlemen working and all three worked their butts off. They treated my stuff better than they probably treat their own!

They moved me very fast, broke down a ton of big furniture and was smiling the whole way. We’ve already made plans to move in the next year onto bigger and better things and I can’t wait to hire them again.

Thanks for all you did! I highly recommend to anyone needing a moving company!

- Aug 14, 2015
5/ 5stars

Booking was easy, the movers (Chris and can’t remember the other guys name) were terrific. Handled everything carefully and it was a tough move up 3 flights of stairs, but they never made a negative comment even though I could tell they were sucking wind. Plus it was raining. Not a hint of discomfort from the movers. Extremely satisfied, Everything was great!

- Aug 14, 2015
5/ 5stars

We were very pleased with our move. Patrick, Katie and Grady worked very hard, wrapped and protected our belongings and handled with care. We would definitely recommend Moda to friends and family. I wish I could remember all our movers names, there are two that helped with loading that I am unsure of, but all were very careful, respectful and friendly. We have a very difficult driveway to enter and both Patrick and Grady handled the trucks with skill.

Thank you again, from the beginning with Dave giving us the estimate and our moving crew we are very pleased.

Our overall satisfaction is a 10. Thank you!

- Aug 08, 2015
5/ 5stars

Hi Lucas,

The movers that were hired to transport my belongings were GREAT!!!!!!!, I mean GREAT!!!!!. I have never in my life seen such professional men take care of my family as they did. They were on time, professional, very courteous and kind. I was most impressed with how fast they completed the work. I was a bit afraid that it would take 8 hours to complete the move and that was very costly, but they worked very had and my time was cut in half and my wallet really appreciated that. I can’t remember the names of the young men that moved me but I would like to say a BIG THANK YOU to them. I can’t say enough about that them, they worked hard and fast, nothing was broken and that was a plus. Can you please say THANK YOU to them for me. I asked my son if I could give them a tip, I looked on my contract and I did not see anything about if I could give a tip or not. What is your policy on tips. I would like to send them a small token of my appreciation if that’s OK. Can you give me the address and the names of the 4 young men and I will drop something in the mail.

There is only one thing I would suggest, the workers should wear names tags, I’m really good with faces but names I can’t remember to well. Other then that their service was GREAT!!!!. If you ever have a party for then, which I think you should, please invite me and my family, I would love to see then and give them all a BIG HUG!!!!!. Once again, your guys did a wonderful job and I will surely pass your company name on to the rest of my family and friends.

Yes, you may use me as a reference anytime you wish. I choose your company because your salesman Jay was very professional and kind when we meet, it was like we had known each other for years. Jay was very friendly. Please tell him thank you as well. Will I use you again……YES,YES,YES.

Thank you,
Zena Dodson

- Jul 09, 2015
5/ 5stars

The crew did an outstanding job for our corporate move. They had to move our furniture into storage and then weeks later into our new offices. The crew was expeditious, thorough, safety conscious and extremely diligent. With moving the same things twice, the crew packed, stored and repacked our furnishings with extreme care. I would recommend these guys because they made me feel all of our furnishings were in good hands, and indeed they were. Thank you!!

- Jun 02, 2015
5/ 5stars

Dustin, Max and Fiasili arrived a few minutes early. They prepared the home for the move. They went right to work, wrapping all the furniture. I don’t recall a single pause in their work. Their team-work was evident. Everything was explained. They took extra care to accommodate a 77 year old man. When we arrived here in Tumwater, it was the same thing – a quick and expeditious placing of my furniture and packed boxes.

- May 22, 2015
5/ 5stars

Thank you for handling our things so well! Everyone worked very hard until the job was done, even into unexpected overtime hours. We will recommend you to our friends.

- May 22, 2015
5/ 5stars

Thanks for a smooth and seamless move. The guys were great.

- May 23, 2015
5/ 5stars

The guys were prompt, careful and quick. Couldn’t have gone smoother or better.

- May 23, 2015
5/ 5stars

Scott took great care of me when setting up the move. And on the day of the move, Marcel and Frederick were so professional and worked quickly! Everyone was awesome to work with! Would definitely use this company again next time I move. Thank you!

- May 24, 2015
5/ 5stars

Whole experience was great. Easy to reach and obtain quote; pricing best deal I found and the team was very professional. Would recommend to anyone with a moving need.

- May 22, 2015
5/ 5stars

The move was great. Very nice employees from the initial review of my belongings to the move date. Thank you and them for a successful move.

- May 22, 2015
5/ 5stars

Your team did a great job with our move, very efficient and nice guys to work with. They were very respectful of our home and treated our valuables as though they were there own.

A water hose for our washer was damaged during the move, it was not a significant value to repair it so I did not file a claim.

- May 22, 2015
5/ 5stars

The team was on time at the start of packing and stayed until the end of the of load which resulted in about a 12 hour day for me and longer for them as they had to drive back to Tukwila. They were very professional and capable at what they were doing and at the same time they were personable.
It was a very enjoyable experience all around and I have told several of my friends about the experience and recommended your company.

- May 22, 2015
5/ 5stars

Great team of movers! Customer service was smooth and I have already referred your business.

- May 21, 2015
5/ 5stars

You are the best movers by far, whom we have ever worked with: professional,organized, efficient, careful, courteous, responsive and economically reasonable.

- May 22, 2015
5/ 5stars

My experience was excellent! From the beginning, your company was clear and concise with instructions and fee estimates. I called seven different moving companies for quotes and yours was the ONLY company that made me feel as though you wanted my business. Additionally, your prices were very competitive.

The movers were courteous and efficient. The supervisor was very clear with all the information and with explaining how the move would progress. I had several pieces of furniture that needed to be wrapped and this was done expertly and without a single bit of damage. It was amazing to me how quickly the movers accomplished their work – we were moved out of our old apartment in less than two hours!! They did a great job and I will absolutely use your company again in the future. Thank you!

- Feb 04, 2015
5/ 5stars

Awesome! It was the best move I ever had! My movers were very professional and didn’t waste my time or my money. They arrived on time and got right to work. When I unpacked, nothing was broken. They didn’t complain at all about how heavy my boxes of books were! I think they deserve a raise!~ I would recommend this company to anyone I know moving. thank you!

- Feb 04, 2015
5/ 5stars

We were extremely pleased with the moving. Both of them were on time and were very efficient. This was our second time with Moda moving, with the hope that we will consider you for the next move. Will definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you so much for your service.

- Feb 06, 2015
5/ 5stars

Crew was on time, very well organized and careful with furniture. Definitely would use them again and highly recommend their service.

- Feb 06, 2015
5/ 5stars

Fantastic group of guys. They were on time, incredibly courteous and extremely hard working. I was so impressed with how they handled our move. We had a very large and slightly complicated move as we were moving a large portion of our stuff into storage and the remaining coming into our intermediary rental. They managed all of it with incredible care and were very thorough. Best of all I feel our estimate was very accurate.

Thank you all for doing such a great job and making our move much smoother. Looking forward to using you again in the near future.

- Feb 05, 2015
5/ 5stars

Our 3 movers were professional and efficient. They went above and beyond to get furniture up stairs, around tight corners, and placed safely in our home. Thank you for the excellent service.

- Feb 05, 2015
5/ 5stars

The gentlemen helping us were polite, prompt and incredibly helpful. Thank you!

- Feb 04, 2015
5/ 5stars

The team was great just like last year. I am very thankful they were avail. on New Years Eve. 100% likely to call them again

- Jan 11, 2015

Let us know how we did

Please fill in the form below to leave a review.
Call Now Call Now